Creativity Annual Awards looks to Jacob Tyler for Brand Revitalization

SAN DIEGO, CA – OCTOBER 26, 2009 – Creativity Annual Awards has selected Jacob Tyler Creative Group (JTCG) in San Diego, CA as the advertising agency of record for the long-running international design and advertising competition, as announced by Marketing Director, Kathleen Ritchie. JTCG will be responsible for creating all traditional and non-traditional advertising.

“2010 is CAA’s 40th anniversary,” stated Ritchie. “We want a dynamic and exciting new brand image that appeals to our market – designers and advertisers. JTCG’s team of creative, strategic, digital and SEO talent is exactly what we need to successfully reinvent ourselves and pave the way for future growth. We are extremely excited about this partnership with JTCG and the future of Creativity Annual Awards.” Les Kollegian, Creative Director for JTCG states, ”We are honored to be chosen from literally hundreds of creative agencies that CAA comes in contact with annually to be their agency of record. We are thrilled to be involved with invigorating the CAA brand and look forward to taking the company to the next level.

About Jacob Tyler Creative Group (JTCG): Jacob Tyler Creative group is an internationally published and award winningdesign firm, specializing in strategic and creative execution of print and interactive marketing collateral. The company, headed by Les Kollegian, has created campaigns for Lamkin Golf Grips, Xterra Wetsuits, College magazine, Active Network, and Trader Vic’s. To read more, please visit


About Creativity Annual Awards (CAA): Established in 1970, Creativity Annual Awards is based in Louisville, KY and is one of the longest running independent international advertising and graphic design competitions in the world. A print, web, advertising and media design competition, each year the judges choose the best from all over the world to be reproduced in the 400-page Creativity Awards Annual Book published and distributed by HarperCollins. For more information and to see a list of this year’s winners, please visit